Program Advisory Board

Mary Grush
Conference Program Chair, Campus Technology

Jill Albin-Hill
CIO, Dominican University

Josh Baron
Senior Academic Technology Officer, Marist College

Judith Boettcher
Consultant, Author, and Analyst, Designing for Learning

Kyle Bowen
Director of Informatics, Purdue University

Bob Bramucci
Vice Chancellor, Technology and Learning Services, South Orange County Community College District

Gary Brown
Senior Fellow, AAC&U; Academic Director, AAEEBL

W. Gardner Campbell
Director, Professional Development & Innovative Initiatives and Associate Professor, Virginia Tech

Edward V. Chapel
VP for IT, Montclair State University

Ronald L. Danielson
Vice Provost for Information Services and CIO, Santa Clara University

Mark Frydenberg
Senior Lecturer of Computer and Information Systems and Director of the CIS Sandbox, Bentley University

Joy Hatch
Vice Chancellor, Information Technology Services
Virginia Community College System

John C. Ittelson
Professor Emeritus, CSU Monterey Bay; Director, Communication, Collaboration, and Outreach, California Virtual Campus

Jorge Mata
CIO, Los Angeles Community College District

Jennifer Spielvogel
VP, Institutional Planning and Effectiveness, Cuyahoga Community College

Raymond Uzwyshyn
Director of Libraries, American Public University System

Anu Vedantham
Director, Weigle Information Commons, University of Pennsylvania Libraries

Co-Located Event:

Partnering with:

Online Education Initiative


  • CDW-G