AAEEBL 2014 Speakers

AAEEBL 2014, Engaged Learning and ePortfolios: Advancing Learning-Centered Cultures in a Multimodal Age offers a robust program with stellar plenary speakers – Bret Eynon, Laura M. Gambino, Kathy Takayama and Bryan Alexander. AAEBBL’s line-up of concurrent sessions and poster sessions represents the latest in practices, especially with eportfolios, that support authentic, experiential and evidence-based learning.
Speaker listing loading, please wait...


  • CDW Government LLC: Gold/CIO Summit Sponsor
  • Blue Host Spoke: Gold Sponsor
  • Ericsson Inc.: Gold Sponsor
  • Insight Investments: Platinum/Technology Sponsor
  • mediasite: Platinum/Technology Sponsor
  • GovConnection Inc: Prize Contest Sponsor
  • Epson: Technology Sponsor
GovConnect Prize Alert: Win $20,000 in Office Technology

GovConnection—in partnership with Lenovo—is giving away $20,000 worth of technology and accessories—the ultimate in computing—tablets, laptops and workstations. Everything you need for classrooms, offices and on the go!

Conference Brochure

Co-Located Event